News from the Front

Posted: February 20, 2009 in Miniature Games, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

A few new items of note: my backordered Check Your Six! rules supplements and 1:300 planes came in, so I have started assembly and painting of my German bombers for the Battle of Britain. Right now I have Ju-87Bs, Me-109Es, Me-110Cs, Do17s and He111s for the Germans. I also ordered full decals from Dom’s Decals (www.domsdecals.com) who offers a great and accurate collection of scale decals for wargamers.

Also, painting continues on my Uncharted Seas fleets. I am working on finishing up the Humans before moving on to the Elves.

Leave a Reply

